• Editor rating
    6/10
    User's rating
    10/10

    The Nike Zoom Pegasus Turbo is a lightweight version of the popular Pegasus trainer packed with ZoomX foam, previously only available in the Vaporfly Elite and Vaporfly 4%. The design of the shoe does not take into account the runner's comfort especially at the high price point


  • Editor rating
    10/10
    User's rating
    6.9/10

    The Nike Pegasus 35 is Nike's newest update of the always popular Pegasus shoe line. This budget friendly shoe features some key updates while maintaining the quick feel that has made the Pegasus line so popular. This shoe has the perfect combination of cushioning and responsiveness to make it well suited for any run. At $120



  • Editor rating
    9/10
    User's rating
    6.5/10

    The Nike Odyssey React is the second running-specific shoe to debut with the brand's new React foam; it's a (more) budget friendly and durable version of the Epic React, with a (lightly) structured upper that some even prefer to Epic's Flyknit. This lightweight, light stability, all-purpose trainer is suited for smooth-surface


  • Editor rating
    10/10
    User's rating
    6.4/10

    Epic React foam is the real deal. Period. These are not gimmicky lifestyle shoes. They are made for real runners


  • Editor rating
    6/10
    User's rating
    2.8/10

    Once broken in, the Nike Zoom Vomero 13 is a high-cushion trainer that can log a lot of miles. It is a very competitively priced for a top-level trainer


  • Editor rating
    10/10
    User's rating
    6.8/10

    The Zoom Fly is the more affordable version of the Zoom Vaporfly 4% that came out of the Breaking2 research and the Zoom Fly is a serious contender for best value for performance marathon shoe ever


  • Editor rating
    8/10
    User's rating
    7.3/10

    Nike’s Free RN Flyknit 2017 is a lightweight daily trainer that wraps around your feet and flexes freely with your movements. It makes a few changes to the previous model, but keeps the soft outsole and flexible upper to give runners a pleasant and smooth ride



  • Editor rating
    9/10
    User's rating
    8.5/10

    The Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 34s are the tried and true shoes from Nike that offer a durable, reliable, and well-tested set of features. With a fair price and smart looks, you’re sure to have a good run ahead if you grab a pair


  • Editor rating
    6/10
    User's rating
    5.5/10

    The LunarEpic Low 2 pushes in the right direction when it comes to the innovation of upper design but falls short in terms of responsiveness


  • Editor rating
    9/10
    User's rating
    8/10

    The Nike Zoom Vomero 12 is a solid redesign/update to one of Nike’s most highly cushioned models. It provides a cushioned and responsive ride along with a very comfortable upper including a unique lacing system. Whether you’ve been loyal to this model for years or are thinking about trying them out for the first time, I


This web site uses cookies. Click Accept to continue. Review Our Cookie Policy

On these and other websites owned by RSG Media BV we use cookies and other similar techniques.

We place and use different types of cookies for the following purposes:

Functional cookies:
To make our websites work as intended.

Analytical cookies:
To collect and analyze statistics to improve the experience on our websites and the effectiveness of advertisements.

Tracking cookies:
To build personal profiles of you so that we can show you targeted content and advertisements that match your interests.

Social cookies:
To allow you to share your reaction through 'likes' or commentary.

In addition, third parties (which are partly outside the EU) can place cookies on our websites, including tracking cookies that can also be used to build up a profile of you. Tracking cookies may have an impact on your privacy.

By giving your consent below, you agree that we place and read cookies on all our websites (see this overview) and combine these collected data.

Your consent remains valid for 6 months unless you withdraw it.

Close